Further to previous correspondence, in accordance with section 42 of the School Standards and Organisation Act 2013 and the School Organisation Code, the Local Authority of the City and County of Swansea, is publishing Statutory Notice today 7 January 2025 until 4 February 2025 regarding the proposed changes to its Specialist Teaching Facilities (STFs) affecting the STF provision in the following schools in Swansea:

- Bishopston Primary School
- Burlais Primary School
- Cadle Primary School
- Clase Primary School
- Clwyd Primary School
- Crwys Primary School
- Cwmglas Primary School
- Danygraig Primary School
- Dunvant Primary School
- Grange Primary School
- Gwyrosydd Primary School
- Morriston Primary School
- Parkland Primary School
- Penyrheol Primary School
- Portmead Primary School
- Townhill Primary School
- Trallwn Primary School
- Tre Uchaf Primary School
- Whitestone Primary School
- Ysgol Gynradd Gymraeg Bryniago
- Birchgrove Comprehensive School
- Bishop Gore Comprehensive School
- Bishopston Comprehensive School
- Cefn Hengoed Comprehensive School
- Dylan Thomas Comprehensive School
- Gowerton Comprehensive School
- Morriston Comprehensive School
- Olchfa Comprehensive School
- Pentrehafod Comprehensive School
- Penyrheol Comprehensive School
- Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Bryn Tawe
- Ysgol Gyfun Gwyr

A copy of the statutory notice applicable to this school is attached for your information.

A copy of the individual Statutory Notices for all schools affected, which outlines the proposed changes at each, along with the Consultation Report, and other associated documents can be found via the following link https://www.swansea.gov.uk/schoolorganisationSTFreview